About Us

HMK Medical is a distributor of medical supplies based on Estonian capital. Our goal is to provide healthcare institutions with high-quality products that would help improve patients' treatment outcomes and save on total costs, while complying with environmental and social responsibility requirements.

We offer a wide range of medical products that help improve the quality of care, reduce costs and save the environment. Our product portfolio includes a wide range of products from internationally renowned manufacturers. The efficiency of the supply chain and the thin structure of the company ensure the high quality of products and the best price level.

We know that each customer's circumstances and needs are different. In order for us to help you find the right solution, please contact us.

ABIVALMIS MEESKOND

Lasse Hurt
Chief Financial Officer
Lasse@hmk-medical.ee; 56935035
Maksim Žuravljov
Director Of Business Development
Maksim@hmk-medical.ee; 53616684
Herman Koppel
Product Manager
Herman@hmk-medical.ee; 56867944
Karl Jaagup Vahtre
Product manager
Karl@hmk-medical.ee; 53484762
Meeli Pajumäe
Product and Sales Manager
Meeli@hmk-medical.ee; 59070595
Lenna Diana Vaab
Product Manager
Lenna@hmk-medical.ee; 56842422
TOOTED

Ühekordsed meditsiiniseadmed ja vahendid

Seadmed ja vahendid

KOOSTÖÖPARTNERID

VÕTA ÜHENDUST!

en_GBEnglish